THE PHONE CALL IS FREE. THE EXPERIENCE IS LIFE CHANGING.

Contact our main switchboard, or talk to one of our representatives in more than 15 countries to start planning your perfect trip.

And don’t worry: CMH prices are the same for ALL guests. There is no extra fee for booking through a local CMH representative.

CMH MAIN SWITCHBOARD

Toll Free: 1-800-661-0252
Phone: 403-762-7100
Fax: 403-762-5879
Email: info@cmhinc.com

Address:
CMH Heli-Skiing & Summer Adventures
217 Bear Street
Box 1660
Banff, Alberta, Canada T1L 1J6

INQUIRIES

TRAVEL AGENT
If you are an accredited travel agent and you are interested in booking CMH, please contact sales@cmhinc.com and quote your IATA number.

MEDIA
For all media inquiries, contact media@cmhinc.com


NORTH AMERICAN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Find your representative from the list below.

USA

CALIFORNIA
Anne Trott
484-802-0664
atrott@cmh-rep.com

COLORADO
Brad Nichols
303-378-9106
brad@cmhrep.com
Skype: kbnichols1

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA, MARYLAND, VIRGINIA, NEW JERSEY, PENNSYLVANIA, DELAWARE
Barb Follett
240-506-9421
barbcmh@gmail.com

FLORIDA
Ted Ritota
561-289-9240
tritota@cmh-rep.com

ILLINOIS
Randy Thrall
312-208-1878
rthrall@cmh-rep.com

MONTANA
Rusty Felton
303-887-8998
rfelton@cmh-rep.com

NEW ENGLAND
Mark Van Liere
617-939-6436
mvanliere@cmh-rep.com
Skype: mark_van_liere

OREGON
Julie Noble Bakkala
503-841-8662
jnoblecmh@msn.com

NEW YORK
Brooke Kanani
401-714-5172
bkanani@cmh-rep.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST
Ann Taggart
503-799-3022
ataggart@cmh-rep.com

UTAH Leslie Larson
435-757-0179
llarson@cmh-rep.com

WYOMING
Pamela Lenci
307-203-6546
plenci@cmh-rep.com


CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Linda Mallard
604-617-0087
lmallard@cmh-rep.com

ONTARIO
Marni Moreau
416-561-9285
mmoreau@cmh-rep.com

QUEBEC
Kevin Gasior
514-756-3486
kgasior@cmh-rep.com


WORLDWIDE AGENTS


Find your worldwide CMH agent from the list below.

AUSTRALIA

TRAVELPLAN - SYDNEY
+612-9958-9717 or in Australia: 1300 SKI SKI (1300 754 754)
cmh@travelplan.com.au

TAVELPLAN - MELBOURNE
+613-9591-580 or in Australia: 1300 SKI SKI (1300 754 754)
cmh@travelplan.com.au


AUSTRIA

CMH AUSTRIA GmbH und CO KG
+43 699 16216 826 (Cri)
+43 664 139 0325 (Kathi)
office@cmh-heliskiing.com


BRAZIL

SKI BRASIL
+5511 2196-9399
heliski@skibrasil.com.br


CHINA

HQ CHINA
+86-13911759802 (Mob)
+86-18601369643 (Bus)
yellowhq@gmail.com


FRANCE

DESTINATION POUDREUSE
+33 (0) 450 110230 (Tel)
+33 (0) 450 110235 (Fax)
cmh@destination-poudreuse.com


GERMANY

AEROSKI REISEN
+49-6081-2082 (Tel)
+49-6081-2086 (Fax)
info@aeroski.com

HAGEN ALPIN TOURS
+49-8366-988893
info@pulver-schnee.de


ITALY

DARWIN VIAGGI
+39-06-4941161 (Tel)
+39-06-4940472 (Fax)
info@darwinviaggi.com


JAPAN

CMH JAPAN
0476-37-1311 (Tel)
0476-37-1312 (Fax)
heli-ski@cmhjapan.co.jp


MEXICO

CMH MEXICO
+5255-5531-9526 (Tel)
+5255-5545-8664 (Fax)
ski@cmhmexico.com


THE NETHERLANDS, BELGIUM, LUXEMBURG

CMH BENELUX
+31 6 14188695
info@cmhbenelux.com


SLOVAKIA & CZECH REPUBLIC

CMH SLOVAKIA & CZECH REPUBLIC
+421-948-037-333
info@heliskiing.sk


SPAIN

SKI ARIAS
+349-1598-9780 (Tel)
+349-1553-3298 (Fax)
info@cmh-spain.com


SWEDEN, NORWAY, DENMARK, FINLAND

CMH NORDIC
+46-8-716-1190 (Tel)
+46-8-718-5045 (Fax)
info@cmhnordic.com


SWITZERLAND

KNECHT REISEN
+41-44-360-4600 (Tel)
+41-44-360-4619 (Fax)
info@cmh-switzerland.ch

POWDER FINDER BY HOTELPLAN
+41-43-211-7181 (Tel)
info@powderfinder.ch

VOYAGEPLAN
+41-21-966-4411 (Tel)
+41-21-966-4419 (Fax)
cmh@voyageplan.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

PURE POWDER
+44-20-7736- 8191 (Tel)
+44-20-7384-2592 (Fax)
info@purepowder.com

date_range