CMH Address

CMH Heli-Skiing & Summer Adventures
217 Bear Street
Box 1660
Banff, Alberta, Canada T1L 1J6

CMH Main Switchboard

Toll Free 1.800.661.0252
Tel 403.762.7100
Fax 403.762.5879
Email info@cmhinc.com

CMH Reps: Canada    CMH Reps: USA
Canada & USA CMH Regional Reps

Barb Follett
Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware

Cel: 240-506-9421
barbcmh@gmail.com
Mark Van Liere
New England

Cel: 617-939-6436
Skype: mark_van_liere
mvanliere@cmh-rep.com

Marni Moreau
Greater Toronto Area

T: 416-561-9285
mmoreau@cmh-rep.com

Randy Thrall
Chicago Area

T: 312-208-1878
rthrall@cmh-rep.com

Julie Noble Bakkala
Portland, OR

Cel: 503-841-8662
jnoblecmh@msn.com

Ann Taggart
Pacific Northwest

Cel: 503-799-3022
ataggart@cmh-rep.com

Rusty Felton
Montana

T: 303-887-8998
rfelton@cmh-rep.com

Brad Nichols
Denver, CO

Cel: 303-378-9106
Skype: kbnichols1
brad@cmhrep.com

Julie Denhamer
Calgary, AB

T: 403-690-5775
jdenhamer@cmh-rep.com

Linda Mallard
BC, Canada

T: 604-617-0087
lmallard@cmh-rep.com

Pamela Lenci
Teton Village,

Jackson, WY

Cel: 307-203-6546
plenci@cmhinc.com

Leslie Larson
Utah

Tel: 435-757-0179
llarson@cmh-rep.com

Ted Ritota
Florida

Cel: 561-289-9240
tritoda@cmh-rep.com

Kevin Gasior
Quebec

Tel: 514-756-3486
kgasior@cmh-rep.com

Anne Trott
San Francisco, CA

Cel: 484-802-0664
atrott@cmh-rep.com


Travel Agent Inquiries

If you are an accredited travel agent and you are interested in booking CMH, please contact sales@cmhinc.com and quote your IATA number.

Media Inquiries

For all media inquiries, contact Tanya Otis via email at totis@cmhinc.com.

CMH Heli-Skiing Worldwide Agents
CMH Worldwide Agents

Australia CMH Agents
Australia
Travelplan - Sydney
Tel: +612-9958-9717 or
In Australia: 1300 SKI SKI
(1300 754 754)
Email: cmh@travelplan.com.au

Australia CMH Agents
Australia
Travelplan - Melbourne
Tel: +613-9591-580 or
In Australia: 1300 SKI SKI
(1300 754 754)
Email: cmh@travelplan.com.au

Austria CMH Agents
Austria
CMH Austria GmbH und CO KG
Tel (Cri): +43 699 16216 826
Tel (Kathi): +43 664 139 0325
Email: office@cmh-heliskiing.com

Austria CMH Agents
Austria
KUONI
Tel: +43-2622-21625
Fax: +43-2622-21625-3209
Email: heliskiing@kuoni.at

Brazil CMH Agents
Brazil
Snowtime Travel

Tel: 011.55.11.3088.3700
Email: sylvio@snowtime.com.br

France CMH Agents
France
Destination Poudreuse
Tel: +33 (0) 450 110230
Fax: +33 (0) 450 110235
Email: cmh@destination-poudreuse.com

Germany CMH Agents
Germany
Aeroski Reisen
Tel: +49-6081-2082
Fax: +49-6081-2086
Email: info@aeroski.com

Germany CMH Agents
Germany
Hagen Alpin Tours

Tel: +49-8366-988893
Email: info@pulver-schnee.de

Germany CMH Agents
Germany
CANUSA Touristik
Tel: +49-40-2272530
Email: ham@canusa.de

China CMH Agent
China

HQ China

Mob: +86-13911759802
Bus: +86-18601369643
Email: yellowhq@gmail.com

Italy CMH Agents
Italy
Darwin Viaggi
Tel: +39-06-4941161
Fax: +39-06-4940472
Email: info@darwinviaggi.com

Japan CMH Agents
Japan
CMH Japan
Tel: 0476-37-1311
Fax: 0476-37-1312
Email: heli-ski@cmhjapan.co.jp

Mexico CMH Agents
Mexico
CMH Mexico
Tel: +5255-5531-9526
Fax: +5255-5545-8664
Email: ski@cmhmexico.com

Netherlands CMH AgentsBelgium CMH Agents
The Netherlands,
Belguim, Luxemburg

CMH Benelux
Tel: +31 6 14188695
Email: info@cmhbenelux.com

Norway CMH Agents
Norway
Powder World Heliskiing
Tel: +4740404047
Email: bernt@powderworld.no

Poland CMH Agents
Poland
CK POWDER
Tel: +420 774 069 690
Email: info@freeridecamps.pl

Slovakia CMH AgentsCzech Republic CMH Agents
Slovakia & Czech Republic
CMH Slovakia & Czech Republic

Tel: +421-948-037-333
Email: info@heliskiing.sk

Spain CMH Agents
Spain
Ski Arias
Tel: +349-1598-9780
Fax: +349-1553-3298
Email: info@cmh-spain.com

Sweden CMH AgentsNorway CMH Agents
Denmark CMH AgentsFinland CMH Agents
Sweden, Norway,
Denmark, Finland

CMH Nordic
Tel: +46-8-716-1190
Fax: +46-8-718-5045
Email: info@cmhnordic.com

Switzerland CMH Agents
Switzerland
Knecht Reisen
Tel: +41-44-360-4600
Fax: +41-44-360-4619
Email: info@cmh-switzerland.ch

Switzerland CMH Agents
Switzerland
voyageplan
Tel: +41-21-966-4411
Fax: +41-21-966-4419
Email: cmh@voyageplan.ch

UK CMH Agents
United Kingdom
Pure Powder

Tel: +44-20-7736- 8191
Fax: +44-20-7384-2592
Email: info@purepowder.com