CMH Address

CMH Heli-Skiing & Summer Adventures
217 Bear Street
Box 1660
Banff, Alberta, Canada T1L 1J6

CMH Main Switchboard

Toll Free 1.800.661.0252
Tel 403.762.7100
Fax 403.762.5879
Email info@cmhinc.com

CMH Reps: Canada    CMH Reps: USA
Canada & USA CMH Regional Reps

Pamela Lenci
Vancouver, BC
Canada
Cel: 250.566.1400
plenci@cmhinc.com

Barb Follett
Washington DC,
Maryland, Virginia

Cel: 240.506.9421
barbcmh@gmail.com

Mark Van Liere
Boston, MA

Cel: 617-939-6436
Skype: mark_van_liere
mvanliere@cmh-rep.com

Andy Culp
New York City

Cel: 203.313.3138
aculp@cmh-rep.com

Connie Skeadas
New York City

Cel: 914.804.6080
connie.skeadas@gmail.com

Craig Pettigrew
Dallas, Texas

Cel: 214.683.0812
cpettigrew@cmh-rep.com

Chris Schlosser
Chicago, IL

Cel: 312.961.3514
cschlosser@cmh-rep.com

Aaron Sales - Corporate
Hood River, OR

Cel: 541.490.9278
asales@cmh-rep.com

Julie Bakkala
Salem, OR

Cel: 503.841.8662
jnoblecmh@msn.com

Fred Noble
Portland, OR

Tel: 503.254.5091
noblecmh@aol.com

Brad Nichols
Denver, CO

Cel: 303.378.9106
Skype: kbnichols1
brad@cmhrep.com

Ed Zebrowski
Seattle, WA

Cel: 206.478.9274
ezebrowski@cmhinc.com

David Court
Santa Barbara, CA

Cel: 805-302-8254
info@alpine-exposure.com

Jason Kitchens
Los Angeles, CA

Cel: 310-739-1713
jlkitchens@gmail.com

Michelle McCullagh
Orange County
San Diego, CA

Cel: 949-468-8484
mmccullagh@cmh-rep.com

Shawn Biega
Northern California

Tel: 510.384.9222
sbiega@cmh-rep.com

 

CMH Heli-Skiing Worldwide Agents
CMH Worldwide Agents

Australia CMH Agents
Australia
Travelplan - Sydney
Tel: +612-9958-9717 or
In Australia: 1300 SKI SKI
(1300 754 754)
Email: cmh@travelplan.com.au

Australia CMH Agents
Australia
Travelplan - Melbourne
Tel: +613-9591-580 or
In Australia: 1300 SKI SKI
(1300 754 754)
Email: cmh@travelplan.com.au

Austria CMH Agents
Austria
CMH Austria
Tel: +43-6582-72150
Cel: +43-664-315-6075
Fax: +43-6582-75325
Email: cmhaustria@sbg.at

Austria CMH Agents
Austria
KUONI
Tel: +43-2622-21625
Fax: +43-2622-21625-3209
Email: heliskiing@kuoni.at

Brazil CMH Agents
Brazil
Snowtime Travel

Tel: 011.55.11.3088.3700
Email: sylvio@snowtime.com.br

France CMH Agents
France
Destination Poudreuse
Tel: +33 (0) 450 110230
Fax: +33 (0) 450 110235
Email: cmh@destination-poudreuse.com

Germany CMH Agents
Germany
Aeroski Reisen
Tel: +49-6081-2082
Fax: +49-6081-2086
Email: info@aeroski.com

Italy CMH Agents
Italy
Darwin Viaggi
Tel: +39-06-4941161
Fax: +39-06-4940472
Email: info@darwinviaggi.com

Japan CMH Agents
Japan
CMH Japan
Tel: 0476-37-1311
Fax: 0476-37-1312
Email: heli-ski@cmhjapan.co.jp

Mexico CMH Agents
Mexico
CMH Mexico

Tel: +5255-5531-9526
Fax: +5255-5545-8664
Email: ski@cmhmexico.com

Netherlands CMH AgentsBelgium CMH Agents
The Netherlands, Belguim, Luxemburg
CMH Benelux
Tel: +31 6 14188695
Email: info@cmhbenelux.com

Slovakia CMH AgentsCzech Republic CMH Agents
Slovakia & Czech Republic
CMH Slovakia & Czech Republic

Tel: +421-948-037-333
Email: info@heliskiing.sk

Spain CMH Agents
Spain
Ski Arias
Tel: +349-1598-9780
Fax: +349-1553-3298
Email: info@cmh-spain.com

Sweden CMH AgentsNorway CMH AgentsDenmark CMH AgentsFinland CMH Agents
Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland
CMH Nordic
Tel: +46-8-716-1190
Fax: +46-8-718-5045
Email: info@cmhnordic.com

Switzerland CMH Agents
Switzerland
Knecht Reisen
Tel: +41-44-360-4600
Fax: +41-44-360-4619
Email: info@cmh-switzerland.ch

Switzerland CMH Agents
Switzerland
voyageplan
Tel: +41-21-966-4411
Fax: +41-21-966-4419
Email: cmh@voyageplan.ch

UK CMH Agents
United Kingdom
Pure Powder

Tel: +44-20-7736- 8191
Fax: +44-20-7384-2592
Email: info@purepowder.com